Lectoren

Een groep lectoren geeft mee ‘stem aan het bijbelwoord’. In elke weekendviering zijn twee lectoren actief.

De lijst

Goddeeris Elisabeth (weekmis)
Windweg 6, 8520 Kuurne – 0478/54.93.79 – frelisa@telenet.be

David Luc
Langemeersstraat 8/21 – 0477/59.56.65 – luc.davi@gmail.com

Kindermans Marcel
Gentsesteenweg 186 – 056/21.05.78 – marcel.kindermans@telenet.be

Stubbe Katherine
Leeuw van Vlaanderenlaan 35/3 – 0495/63.21.85 – Katherine.stubbe@telenet.be

Andries Tamara
Warande 137, 8501 Heule – 056/37.39.96 – andries.tamara@skynet.be

Lemey Katrien
Beeklaan 70 – 056/42.78.68 – 0485/99.82.91 – katrien.lemey@telenet.be

De Graeve Marie-José
Minister Liebaertlaan 53/23, 8500 Kortrijk – 056/299552

Debonne Frans
Deerlijkstraat 123, 8550 Zwevegem – 056/758707 – frans.debonne@bekaert.com

Goddeeris Paul (begrafenissen)
Kasteelstraat 15 – 056/226281 – paul.goddeeris@skynet.be

Does Bruynooghe
Plein 24 – 0476/970261 – doesbruynooghe@skynet.be

Vanoverberghe Marleen
Groeningestraat 50/31- 0473/476713 – marleen.vanoverberghe@gmail.com